top of page

IADE, the creative university, your futur host school

IADE is THE university of creativity of Lisbon. As I am studying advertising I am quite interested in creativity compare to all marketing works, that are essential for a communication but that don't captivate me enough. In my opinion, to be a good communicator and advertiser you need to understand the people you are working with. We all know that in the communication field, some relationship between creative people and the salesperson or project director could be contentious because they don't think the same way. Even if I know that I won't be a art or creative director, would it be a solution to do creative works (that interest me a lot) in order to understand better my future colleagues in my future company ?



What is really convenient in IADE is that you can choose every kind of courses that interest you, even if you never studied them before. In fact, you are able to enter in different levels : from a first year of degree course to a master course. The three main fields in IADE are : photography, marketing & advertising, and design.


As you will not be part of one specific class you will meet a lot of new people from different ages and different realities, you will clearly become more and more open-minded.


I invite you to have a look at the website of IADE in order to inquire more informations about the courses.


You Might Also Like:
bottom of page