top of page

My 1rst semester productions

In my previous articles I talked a lot about my courses, and I guess you should be curious to see what you are going to learn or what could be your homework when you will be in IADE.

As I told you, me and a group of friends realized a documentary about a dog shelter. Watching this video is remembering my first semester huge project where we organized shooting days, interviews, gathering informations about the situation in Portugal, fixing the issues and enjoying creating our own production. Here you will be able to watch the documentary. Do not hesitate to tell me your opinion about it !

Then I discovered my hidden talent by taking the drawing course. Indeed, it could be a good skill to use in communication. In my opinion, when you have an idea for a campaign it is easier to convince someone by drawing it, it is easier to imagine how it could when you visualise it. In this lesson we worked on portrait, landscape, perspectives, style life, and scientific illustration. I learned a lot on the different techniques that we should use in drawing. I took for you some pieces of my work. Once again, tell me what you think about it !

You Might Also Like:
bottom of page